Preview – If you want to see how the course will look like when it has been assigned to users, you can click on the ‘Preview’ button under ‘Course Preview’ on the right side of the page.
Mark ready to assign/Assign – Once the course is ready, you need to mark it as ‘Mark ready to assign’. You can now begin to assign your course. When you click on the ‘Assign’ button, a light box opens up. Here, managers can select the direct reports they want to assign the course to.
Delete this course – You can delete the course by clicking ‘Delete this course’ under the ‘Course actions’ tab.
Push to library/Recall course – You can also edit the visibility of the course; you can push it to the library so that it can be available to everyone to assign to their team or to assign to themselves. You can do it by clicking ‘Push To Library’ under ‘Course Visibility’ tab on the right side.
Once a course has been pushed to library, the ‘Push To Library’ button changes to ‘Recall Course’. If you do not want your course to be available in the library once it has been pushed to library, click on the ‘Recall Course’ button to remove it from the library.