Miscellaneous Updates – Learning and Social

September 11, 2016

We have two new updates this week. One is an update to the Quiz Unit in the Learning module and the another is an update to the Post feature in the Social module.

Read more

Miscellaneous Updates – Feedback, Praise, Learning and Performance

August 29, 2016

One of the major changes we have introduced this week is the ability to praise multiple people at one go. In addition to this, we have made a few other changes as well.

Read more

Miscellaneous Updates – Learning, Surveys & Performance

August 22, 2016

We’ve made a few minor updates to the Learning, Survey and Performance modules. Here’s a quick glance at what’s new.

Read more

Feedback

August 16, 2016

New additions have been made to the Engagedly Feedback module. They are a part of our ongoing process to further improve the module.

Read more

Performance Rating

August 5, 2016

We have made a small but important change to Cycles in the Performance module. Rating scales and grade clusters have become a part of the cycle creation page. This way, administrators can either use the default rating scale…

Read more

Feedback Module

July 15, 2016

This revamp of the Feedback module has been a long time coming. From the very start, we wanted to build a module that helped showcase feedback as a powerful and capable tool. For us, feedback has always been…

Read more

Learning – Instructor Led Training

June 18, 2016

We’ve made some exciting new changes to the Learning module. To know more about them, read on.

Read more

Miscellaneous Updates

June 14, 2016

To know more about some of the newest changes we have made to the Engagedly application in the Performance, Multirater and Feedback modules, read-on.

Read more

Learning

June 2, 2016

Engagedly’s Learning module helps your employees promote learning by creating an organization-wide knowledge base. To know more about what has changed in the Learning module, read on.

Read more

Cascading Goals

May 25, 2016

The Engagedly Goals module helps you lay out objectives and key results (OKR) with customizable checki-ns and progress indicators. To know more about what changes have been made to the Goals module, read on.

Read more